Jye Harris wins Taylor Medal

Newtown-Condignup’s Jye Harris has won the Taylor Medal for Subiaco’s Colts fairest and best in 2016.

Jye Harris was a revelation in the backline/midfield in 2016 and was rewarded with the highest accolade you can receive as a Subiaco colt.  He was also named in the WAFL Team of the Year earlier in the week.

Harris enjoyed a breakout season and edged 2015 Taylor winner Jack Beverley in the vote count with 111 votes. Beverley finished a tight second with 101 votes and Ben Reid finished third with 83.

The medal winners with the Subiaco coaches and Neil and Brian Taylor.

Callum Bramley finished fourth with 76 votes and Kalgoorlie gun Jacob Miller recorded 75 votes from just 11 games.

Corey Young took out the goal kicking with a hot finish to the season. Young made his debut in Round 13 against the Sharks where he kicked four. The Kingsway JFC product finished with 16 from eight games.
Liam Connolly was awarded the Newton Screaigh Memorial Award for exemplary development in 2016.

The Subiaco Football Club would like to thank everyone involved in continuing the strong Taylor Medal club tradition; including the Taylor family, MC Michael Genovese, the players, partners, families and staff.

buy viagra online

buy viagra australia

sildenafil australia

viagra in australia

nolvadex pct

buy nolvadex online

tamoxifen australia

generic nolvadex

buy orlistat australia

buy xenical australia

orlistat xenical australia

buy xenical online

comprare viagra online

acheter cialis france

buy kamagra uk