Subi Award Nights Announced

Subiaco have announced that the 2015 Outridge Medal will be held on October 16 at the Subi Sports Bar, Domain Stadium.

The event has served as Subiaco’s night of nights for the last century and will provide the perfect opportunity to reminisce on another exciting season of Lions Football.

For information contact the club on 9208 9999 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subi captain Kyal Horsley claimed the Outridge Medal last year after a dominant return to the WAFL and capped the perfect campaign off with a premiership. 
 “It’s such an honour, I love this club; so to win an Outridge in a premiership year is just unreal.” Horsley said in 2014
“The culture of success here is second to none and I’m so happy that I’m able to be a part of it.”
The 28-year-old averaged 26 disposals in his 19 games and polled votes in all but two matches to finish on 227, ahead of Jason Bristow on 155 votes Wayde Twomey on 88 votes and Chris Phelan on 75 votes.
Matthew Boland claimed the leading goal-kicker award with 52, Shane Yarran won the Rising Star award and Joseph Scafidi won the Blakemore for strongest reserve player.

The Subiaco Football Club will also be hosting the Taylor Medal night for the best and fairest colts player over the 2015 season.
The night will be held at the Medibank Stadium bar on September 9th. Contact the club for more info.
Tim Edwards (pictured) won the award in 2014, Joshua Deluca in 2013 and James Garcia in 2012. 

buy viagra online

buy viagra australia

sildenafil australia

viagra in australia

nolvadex pct

buy nolvadex online

tamoxifen australia

generic nolvadex

buy orlistat australia

buy xenical australia

orlistat xenical australia

buy xenical online

comprare viagra online

acheter cialis france

buy kamagra uk