Five Lions in State squad intake


Five Subiaco Lions have been selected in the first intake of the Western Australia state squad; the most since their 2008 Premiership year.

Lachlan Delahunty, Chris Deluca, George Hampson, Chris Phelan and Wayde Twomey have been named in the squad as WA prepare for a match up against the North East Australian Football League on May 24.

Another Subiaco great will also be involved in the 2014 State squad with Aidan Parker included in the coaching staff alongside Bill Monaghan, Gavin Brown and Craig Smoker.

The extended number of Lions included is a good reflection of how well the club has started; winning five of their first six to sit on top of the table.





The extended squad will commence training at Patersons Stadium on the 10th of May.


Claremont–Luke Blackwell

East Fremantle– Brad Dalziell, Steven Dodd, Thomas Howlett, Jamie McNamara, Brock O’Brien, Rory O’Brien, Andrew Stephen.

East Perth– Paul Johnson

Perth – Paul Bevan

South Fremantle– Ryan Cook, Ashton Hams, Ben Saunders, Haiden Schloithe

Subiaco–Lachlan Delahunty, Chris Deluca, George Hampson, Chris Phelan, Wayde Twomey

Swan Districts–Tallan Ames, Blaine Boekhorst, Ryan Davis, Tony Notte, Justin Simpson

West Perth – Jay Van Berlo, Jordan Jones, Chris Keunen, Kody Manning, Shane Nelson, Laine Rasmussen


buy viagra online

buy viagra australia

sildenafil australia

viagra in australia

nolvadex pct

buy nolvadex online

tamoxifen australia

generic nolvadex

buy orlistat australia

buy xenical australia

orlistat xenical australia

buy xenical online

comprare viagra online

acheter cialis france

buy kamagra uk