The Subiaco Football District wish to congratulate the following winners who took out awards at the 2011 Function:

Rob Goodin, Gavin Oliphant (President, Kingsway JFC), Wayne Morling


Junior Club of the Year





Keith Pearce (President, Kingsley AFC), Jeanette Hackett (WAFC Commissioner)



Senior Club of the Year

Kingsley AFC





NAB Auskick Coach of the Year

Tony Hristianopoulos- Karrinyup Saints JFC

Modified Coach of the Year

Cory Lake- Sorrento Duncraig JFC

Youth Coach of the Year

Sean Connolly- Carine  JFC

Senior Coach of the Year

Peter Ryan- Kingsley AFC

Jeanette Hackett (WAFC), Gwenda Wilmott (Subiaco District Volunteer of the Year), Wayne Morling (SDFDC Chairman)


Volunteer of the Year

Gwenda Willmott- Balga JFC




Primary School Ambassador of the Year

Allison Mcauliffe- Osborne Park PS

Secondary School Ambassador of the Year

David Traynor- JSR


buy viagra online

buy viagra australia

sildenafil australia

viagra in australia

nolvadex pct

buy nolvadex online

tamoxifen australia

generic nolvadex

buy orlistat australia

buy xenical australia

orlistat xenical australia

buy xenical online

comprare viagra online

acheter cialis france

buy kamagra uk